Newzealand Cricket Academies

Canterbury Cricket Association

23A Iversen Terrace, PO Box 789, Christchurch, New Zealand

Phone: (0064) 3 366 3003

Fax: (0064) 3 365 3073

Contact: Nigel Marsh (Coachforce Co-ordinator Canterbury Cricket)

Telphone: +6433635090

Mobile: +64272249569

E-mail: nigel@canterburycricket.org.nz

website: http://www.canterburycricket.org.nz

Wairarapa Cricket Academy

Contact: Craig McBride

E-mail: erincam@wise.net.nz

website: http://www.cricketacademy.co.nz

 

Cricket Wellington

The Brierley Pavilion, Allied Nationwide Finance Basin Reserve, PO Box 578, New Zealand

Phone: 384 3171

Fax: 384 3498

Contact: Asoka Weerasundara

Phone: +6444712157

Mobile: +6421409867

E-mail: asoka@firebirds.co.nz

Contact: Ivan Tissera

Phone: +6445662075

Mobile: +6421894338

E-mail: i.tissera@firebirds.co.nz

Contact: Glenn Pocknall

Phone: +6442339627

Mobile: +6421409864

E-mail: g.pocknall@firebirds.co.nz

website: http://www.cricketwellington.co.nz

 

Auckland Cricket Association

Cricket House, Eden Park, 60 Walters Rd, Mt Eden, PO Box 56906, Dominion Road Auckland

Phone: +64 (0)9 815 4855

Contact: Ryan Scivier

Phone: 845 7445

Mobile: 021 241 4992

E-mail: rscivier@aucklandcricket.co.nz

website: http://www.aucklandcricket.co.nz

 

North Otago Cricket Association

Contact: Derek Walker

E-mail: derekwalker@ihug.co.nz

Contact: Simon Butler

Phone: 0276490044

Contact: James Cutt

Phone: 0276490043

E-mail: jamescutt@hotmail.com

website: http://www.noca.co.nz

 

Junior Cricket Upper Hutt

Contact: Mark Borthwick

Phone: 471-2154

Contact: Russell Simpson

Phone: +6449778151

E-mail: russell.simpson@paradise.net.nz

website: http://www.juniorcricket.co.nz

 

Horowhenua Kapiti Cricket Association

PO Box 407 Waikanae

Contact: Ray Fawcett

Phone: +6449049958

Mobile: +64272311633

website: http://www.hkcaclubs.co.nz